myiW Current Conditions and Forecasts Community Forums Buy and Sell Services

Hi guest · myAccount · Log in
 SearchSearch   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   RegisterRegister 
Need help understanding my sails
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    iWindsurf Community Forum Index -> Windsurfing Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bse

PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 10:23 am    Post subject: Need help understanding my sails Reply with quote

I am fairly new to the sport (just a year) and I have two different sails that I use with my Fanatic Viper 180.

6.5M Chinook Powerglide (design by Ezzy for what that's worth) with chinook 460 RDM mast.
    9.5M Ezzy Cheetah with 490 Ezzy RDM mast.